Partners and Agents

NOTE: To obtain additional company address and contact information, please click on the Google Map pinpoint marker.

la-turbine-california

L.A. TURBINE
HEADQUARTERS

Danny Mascari, President
28557 Industry Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
United States
Phone: +1 661 294 8290
Customer Service: +1 855 FX-TURBO and +1 855 398 8726
Fax: +1 888 674 6503
Email: DMascari@LATurbine.com

L.A. TURBINE EUROPE

Christian Maskaluk, Managing Director
4400 Flémalle
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0) 4 247 30 11
Fax: +32 (0) 4 290 03 93
Email: saleseurope@LATurbine.com

GULF COAST SALES AND SERVICE

Rusty Hoch, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 713 904 0897
Email:

Ace Marine Services Sdn. Bhd.

Territory: Malaysia
Mohd. Khaidzir Ab. Ghani,Managing Director
Malaysia
Phone: +6 03 42528949
Fax: +6 03 42661111
Email: khaidzir@bijakgroup.com
Website: www.bijakgroup.com

 

 

Bartlett Equipment Company

Territory: Oklahoma
Mike Payne
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: +1 918 633 1035
Email: mike@bartlettequipment.com
Website: www.bartlettequipment.com

CANAR

Territory: Kuwait

Khalid Parkar, Mechanical Engineer
State of Kuwait
Phone: +965 2227 4300
Fax: +965 2398 7227
Email: sales@canartc.com
Website: www.canartc.com

Chien-Yu Industrial Co, Inc.

Territory: Taiwan

Doris Guo, Dept. Sec. Chief
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 2506 7411
Fax: +886 2 2506 5966
Email: dorisgao@c-y-i.com
Website: www.c-y-i.com
Chien-Yu Partner Announcement

DAFF Trading & Oil Services Est.

Territory: United Arab Emirates

Raad Hussain, Vice Chairman
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 2 6766697
Fax: +971 2 6766681
Email: rhussain@daffgroup.ae
Website: www.daffgroup.ae

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Beijing, China

Rashid Ye, Dept. Manager
Beijing, P.R. China
Phone: +86 13901243047
Email: rashid.ye@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Chengdu, China

Hill Zhang, Sales Manager
Chengdu, P.R. China
Phone: +86 28 8670 3216
Fax: +86 28 8670 3217
Email: hill.zhang@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Guangzhou, China

Ivy Zhu, Industrial Dept. Secretary
Guangzhou, P.R. China
Phone: +86 20 22382651
Fax: +86 20 22382652
Email: ivy.zhu@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Hangzhou, China

Moonlight Yu, Sales Manager
Hangzhou, P.R. China
Phone: +0571 86750603
Fax: +0571 86750697
Email: ml.yu@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Qingdao, China

Tam Tan, Industrial Dept. Sec. Chief
Qingdao, P.R. China
Phone: +86 532 68721136
Fax: +86 532 68721137
Email: tam.tan@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Shanghai, China

Stuwart Wu, Dept. Sec. Chief
Shanghai, P.R. China
Phone: +86 21 6249 5911
Fax: +86 21 6267 1997
Email: stuwart.wu@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

eddydaniels

Eddy Daniels S.R.L.

Territories: Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay

Roberto Borgese
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +5411 523 563 36
Fax: +54911 666 111 83
Email: info@eddy-daniels.com
Website: www.eddy-daniels.com
EddyDaniels Partner Announcement

FilesandAssociates

Files & Associates

Territories: CO, KS, MO, NM & TX

Drew Files
Owner
Tulsa, OK
Cell: +1 918 863 4600
Email: Dfiles@filesassoc.com
Website: www.filesassoc.com

GAS-LOGO

Gas Arabian Services

Territory: Saudi Arabia

Mr. Kirubakaran Parthasarathy, GAS Mechanical Division Manager
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 13 832 2050
Fax: +966 13 831 1500
Email: Kirubakaran@gasarabian.com
Website: www.gasarabian.com
GAS Partner Announcement

gpi-logo

GPI International

Territory: Columbia

Andres Sanchez, Business Development
Katy, Texas USA
Phone: +1 281 733 2536 x115
Fax: +1 281 398 0841
Email: asanchez@gpiinternational.com
Website: www.gpiinternational.com/

[/su_column]

Kruger Associates, Inc.

Territory: Texas

Dan Morris
Houston, TX
Phone: +1 281 759 3900
Cell: +1 832 519 3714
Email: danmorris@pdq.net
Fax: +1 281 759 3918
Kruger Associates Partner Announcement

PETRO-Q

Territory: Qatar

Chandra Sekhar, Product Manager
Doha, Qatar
Phone: +974 70399229
Email: Chandra@petro-q.com
Website: www.petro-q.com

Pipeline Supply Company

Territory: Oman

Shanly George, General Manager
Muscat, Oman
Phone: +968 24485 309
Fax: +968 24479 834
Email: pscoman@psc-llc.com
Website: www.psc-llc.com

Premium Energy

Territory: Russia and CIS Countries

Alexey Shveynov, General Manager
Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 984 4212
Fax: +7 495 984 4212
E-mail: ashveynov@premenergy.ru
Website: www.premenergy.ru

sentry-logo

Grupo Sentry

Territory: Mexico

Richard Drabble, President
Mexico
Phone: +5255 5281 6451
Email: contact@gruposentry.com
Website: www.gruposentry.com

Star-Dynamic (Thailand) Co., Ltd

Territory: Thailand

B. Sincick, General Manager
Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66 2644 5270
Fax: +66 2644 5275
Email: bsincick@star-dynamic.com
Website: www.star-dynamic.com

Synergy Mechanics Pvt. Ltd.

Territory: India

Vivek Fernandes
Thane West, India
Phone: 022 25896250/58
Fax: 022 25896250
Email: vivek@synergymechanics.com
Website: www.synergymechanics.com
SynergyMechanics Partner Announcement

UPClogo

UPC Corporation Ltd.

Territory: South Korea

DK Seo, President
Seoul, South Korea
Phone: +02 598 1720
Fax: +02 598 1710
Email: dk.seo@upccorp.co.kr
Website: www.upccorp.co.kr

 

Download the L.A. Turbine 2019 Company Fact Sheet